Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Austin Neurosurgical Institute

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery & Complex Spine Surgery located in Austin, TX

200 total reviews

Austin Neurosurgical Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Neurosurgical Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria S.
Submitted 10/02/21
Special
Scott E.
Submitted 10/01/21
Comprehensive, thorough, humane, engaging. Contemplating the implications and future post operatively is one of lifes' most confronting moments. As a physician i appreciated his clarity and thoughtful directness while providing direction.
Sandra T.
Submitted 10/01/21
Past experience with Dr. Loftus caused absolutely NO HESITATION in trusting him to address and provide the best intervention for current, chronic and very painful spine problems. Since I trust him implicitly, I have no reservation in again, using his ability to use his knowledge, expertise, SKILL and concern, to perform a necessary surgical procedure to improve my quality of life.
John D.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Thomas Loftus is the best, very professional, great surgeon, and truly a caring person. Highly recommended.
Jean M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Love Dr. Loftus. He’s the kindest and so experienced! I’ve been with him for 16 yrs. & don’t plan to stop.
Leslie G.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Loftus explained how my treatment would go in terms me and my wife understand.
Robert M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Nothing but great as usual
Patrick H.
Submitted 09/30/21
A recent follow up discussion with Dr Loftus re lower back pain was very helpful and reassuring. I have been a patient of Dr. Loftus for over seven years and would recommend him to anyone contemplating back surgery. P Hillary
Debra C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Loftus is very patient with all of my questions. I appreciate him taking time to explain everything.
Karla B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great experience
Benjerman S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great care
Julie Z.
Submitted 09/29/21
Awesome, the doctor and the staffers.
Ray M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent
Drew K.
Submitted 09/29/21
Always a great experience
Gary J.
Submitted 09/29/21
It was very quick visit and that we discussed the situation. And that we came up with future procedures. Also the staff was very nice and professional.
Gary M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent
Kevin M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very helpful and caring staff.
Frederick V.
Submitted 09/28/21
This team was professional and listened to my problem seriously. I am pleased at our meeting and discussions to relieve my chronic back pain.
Marcy H.
Submitted 09/28/21
Most pleasant and was very comfortable with dr loftus and all associates in the office
Rebecca G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Amazing Dr and staff are so sweet