Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Austin Neurosurgical Institute

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery & Complex Spine Surgery located in Austin, TX

260 total reviews

Austin Neurosurgical Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Neurosurgical Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne Z.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Loftus is the Best ! He’s performed surgery on my daughter and I With complete success. Knowledgeable and Experienced.
Debra W.
Submitted 10/14/21
Friendly, courteous staff. Dr Loftus provided good explanations.
Susie A.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. & NP gave me my diagnosis to my my illness and what the procedure would be to correct it. I had questions about the procedure and after procedure care and time to return to my normal routine and all my questions were answered professionally to my satisfaction.
Jonnie H.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Loftus replaced 4 discs in my neck, from C3 to C7. No pain from the moment I woke up. I have so much more movement in my neck and I have yet to do therapy. Hospital staff was the best! I wish every hospital had such wonderful experienced people. It was a fantastic experience for a surgery.
Tinamarie S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Good experience on this appointment. Dr. Lotus makes sure to hear and listen
Marjorie T.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Loftus was very thorough and explained my MRI in a manner that we could understand. Very reassuring and referred me to a Doctor and made an appointment for follow up. Dr. Loftus did surgery on me in 2013. I think he’s the greatest.
Peter E.
Submitted 10/07/21
You guys always seem to zero in on the problem and come up with the least evasive solution. Your staff is great, Michell is warm and concerned and doctor Loftus confirms the diagnosis. Thanks for taking care of Pete!
Marcia H.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very encouraging visit, all concerns addressed . Always a pleasure to come to your office, staff knowledgeable,friendly and professional, thanks
Reginald W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great services
Robert P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Everyone was very professional
Kirk I.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Loftus is knowledgeable and honest.
Jim B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Always treated with the up most Care and Friendliness!!!
Carl W.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very professional and courteous. Felt very welcome
Robert F.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great Office Visit today with Dr. Loftus. Non-Invasive surgery scheduled for Dec. 3! Relief at last from lower Back Pain and Sciatica!
Nicholas S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Loftus is an exceptional dr/surgeon having done back surgery on me in 2011. I went to him for a 2nd opinion on my recent hip replacement surgery and effects it had on my back. I've recommended Dr Lotus to several people and will continue to do that.
Ziga T.
Submitted 10/05/21
Short wait, very good interaction. Left satisfied
Martin C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Visit with doctor was highlight of experience. Front office staff impersonal and transactional. Office was crowded ... no social distancing with more than half of patients not wearing masks. Staff not wearing masks. Doctor did upon request.
Sylvia E.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Loftus listened and was very understanding. He was thorough and gave good advice for me.
Shawn J.
Submitted 10/05/21
Everyone is so friendly and caring.
Karen P.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Loftus has been my Neurosurgeon for 5+ years. Every visit I encountered was great! The staff was always helpful, kind, and professional. Dr. Loftus is kind, compassionate, professional, always made sure I had an understanding of my procedures and answered all my questions and concerns. One of the best doctors!!