Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Austin Neurosurgical Institute

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery & Complex Spine Surgery located in Austin, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
355 total reviews

Austin Neurosurgical Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Neurosurgical Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Loftus explained how my treatment would go in terms me and my wife understand.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Nothing but great as usual
Patrick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
A recent follow up discussion with Dr Loftus re lower back pain was very helpful and reassuring. I have been a patient of Dr. Loftus for over seven years and would recommend him to anyone contemplating back surgery. P Hillary
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Loftus is very patient with all of my questions. I appreciate him taking time to explain everything.
Karla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Great experience
Benjerman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Great care
Julie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Awesome, the doctor and the staffers.
Ray M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent
Drew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Always a great experience
Gary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
It was very quick visit and that we discussed the situation. And that we came up with future procedures. Also the staff was very nice and professional.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Very helpful and caring staff.
Frederick V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
This team was professional and listened to my problem seriously. I am pleased at our meeting and discussions to relieve my chronic back pain.
Marcy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Most pleasant and was very comfortable with dr loftus and all associates in the office
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Amazing Dr and staff are so sweet