Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Austin Neurosurgical Institute

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery & Complex Spine Surgery located in Austin, TX

200 total reviews

Austin Neurosurgical Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Neurosurgical Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adam D.
Submitted 06/17/22
Professional, straight forward with a personal touch and humor.
Neish C.
Submitted 06/16/22
The nurse practitioner took a detailed history and Dr. Loftus explained my imaging and the likely cause of my back pain and outlined a clear way to proceed forward. Friendly and professional.
Lu Ann B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Loftus, Michelle and the entire team always have your best interest at heart. They are all very kind, genuine and take their time with each patient. I can honestly say the entire team shows a great deal of compassion. Dr. Loftus takes the time to listen to your concerns, discusses with you, forms a plan of action and makes certain you have clear understanding of what the plan entails before, during and after, regardless of what the outcome may be. I have a great deal of trust and respect for Dr. Loftus. That being said, I have highly recommend Dr. Loftus to others on numerous occasions and will continue to do so for anyone who is seeking this specific type of healthcare service. As a note, all those who have been referred have also obtained services from Dr. Loftus. Their testimonies to the type of care and services provided are equal to mine and they are very grateful for being referred and are now sharing their own referrals for his services.
James C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Loftus has done two of my procedures and he's the consummate pro, and and all around nice guy. The staff at Northwest Surgery Center were the most attentive, caring (and funny! They've got game) I've ever encountered. Wish I could rate the whole team 10 **********
Deedee P.
Submitted 06/12/22
GREAT He addressed all my issues concerning my spine and neck. His surgery help with the pain and he was very precise . I love Dr Loftus and everything he does to help.
Loberta J.
Submitted 06/08/22
Wonderful doctor great staff
Antonio D.
Submitted 06/08/22
My wife was in an unbearable neck pain, could not even lift her right arm without pain. We live 300 mile south of Austin but lucky for us, we found Dr. Loftus via internet search. He performed neck surgery on my wife and she is completely healed. Now I am having problems with a neck injury that is causing me pain and lack of balance so this is the doctor I am going to see to address my problem. Very Highly Recommended.
Jerry F.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Loftus is a miracle worker and the best at conveying the whole process at a level for me to understand. His staff is equally gifted. Yes I would recommend him to anyone needing his help. I’m pain free!
Walter P.
Submitted 06/07/22
Exceptional
William M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Beyond your expectations.
Juanita D.
Submitted 06/06/22
I re
Laura F.
Submitted 06/03/22
Great service- skilled staff- Dr Lostus answers all questions as well as being a delight
Linda W.
Submitted 06/01/22
Always knowledgeable about my problem. Allows for conservative options first. Listens carefully and performs a thorough exam. All the staff is extremely friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else for any spine problems.
Dixie C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very detailed in all his explanations
Hilda S.
Submitted 05/27/22
I had a very good experience with my visit. The doctor explained in plain English just what he would do to relieve me of my pain. Everybody I had contact with were more than friendly. A great encounter. Thank you so much.
Eva M.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Loftus has finally diagnosed my problem after seven years of seeing doctors. He is an amazing doctor!
Dina N.
Submitted 05/26/22
From reception to PA to Dr Loftus…. All A+++
Edward W.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very professional staff!
Roy C.
Submitted 05/26/22
Awesome
Sara G.
Submitted 05/25/22
I am very blessed with Dr. Loftus and with the staff!!! I ❤️