Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Austin Neurosurgical Institute

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery & Complex Spine Surgery located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
560 total reviews

Austin Neurosurgical Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Neurosurgical Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Velma L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Always happy with everyone.
Sonia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Friendly staff! Professionally evaluated by the Dr
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr Loftus is very kind and spends time explaining things thoroughly and gives time for questions! My only negative is that both times I’ve gone I’ve waited for 45 minutes but I’m assuming that’s because he spends so much time with each patient so it’s OK with me.
Rebecca O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
I have been a patient of Dr Loftus since 2013. He has always shown his professionalism as well as his compassion for his patients needs. RESPECT!! He has a staff that shows the same professionalism and compassion as you enter his office. RESPECT!! Any of Dr Loftus recommendations to what needs to be done, has always been spot on!! I highly recommend Dr Loftus and his staff!! Dr Loftus went through some health issues that needed extra special prayers for him. I am a person who believes in the POWER of PRAYER and what it can do for someone in need. His family was lifted up in prayers as well and I included his staff in these special prayers too. Our PRAYERS were answered!! May GOD continue to bless Dr Loftus and his family and his staff as he continues his journey in the profession he has chosen to help others. Thank you Dr Loftus for all that you are doing for me and your other patients.
Patti W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr Loftus, along with everyone else in the office, are professional and extremely kind. Dr Loftus has done an incredible job on my back and I am very greatful.
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Very professional front desk and scheduling staff. PA James and Dr Loftus were very personable and treated me with utmost care and compassion. They explained the procedure I was having and made sure all my questions were answered.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Addressed all my concerns and we made a plan. Kind, professional and responsive to my concerns. Great experience. Office staff very good also.
Cheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
A caring and professional office willing to work at resolving your pain
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Super nice staff - talked about condition , gave options , and were very compassionate , a pleasure to come to this practice
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Thank You! Your presentation was excellent! Richard Cardiel
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Loftus is the absolute best. He listens and has a great ability to build trust. He has performed three surgeries on me (back, hand and neck) and everyone was a success. No problems afterwards. I would highly recommend him!
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
He is a great Dr.
Claudia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
This doctor's office is the best I have ever been to. Everyone from this office is been above and beyond in help with my surgery that has been scheduled. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Loftus practice to anyone, James Park the PA has been extremely informative and helpful. Claudia G. Houdek
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
My experience with Dr Loftus has been great. I never felt pressure to surgery but the confidence Dr Loftus demonstrated set me at ease. From my first visit, to surgery to recovery everyone has been great. I highly recommend Dr Loftus and his practice if you are needing anything.
Gabriel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Everyone was great and very professional
Eric R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Excellent staff and doctors, Very good on all counts.
Juanita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
All my questions were answered. And all tests were explained to me where I could understand and explain the test results to my family and friends. I am very pleased to have Dr Loftus and his his staff they all are greatly appreciated .
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Efficient, understanding, timely and friendly. Makes for a comfortable and productive appointment.
Brian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr Loftus, Michelle Gregory, and PA Parks are great. The staff is great. I would highly recommend them for your surgery. They replaced discs in my neck and low back. They helped me so much. Top notch.
Solomona T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
As always, a very professional and communicating with me. I would recommend this Team of well professionals to all of my family and friends. All my visit and appointments are well explained, and they always listen to my concerns. Thanks again.