Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Austin Neurosurgical Institute

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery & Complex Spine Surgery located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
305 total reviews

Austin Neurosurgical Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 305 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Neurosurgical Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Loftus, Parks and Michelle make a great team and provide you with excellent customer service and really listen to your needs.
Shirley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
The wait was long but good informed Visit
Connie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Loftus is an AMAZING neurosurgeon! He is caring, compassionate, and his bright smile makes your day. The surgery I had gave me quality of life back and pain free. James is very professional, friendly and detail-oriented. The office staff is wonderful.
Candace R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
They took great care of me and I'm feeling relief for the first time in 6 years ! Dr Loftus also did my husband's back surgery and got him back in the gym and feeling relief as well . Very grateful couple.
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Loftus and all his staff are friendly, kind, and helpful.
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great experience
Marquis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Friendly very professional
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Fantastic
Rene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr Loftus the Magician is the greatest. No complaints. Also the staff is great
Ho A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
A wonderful experience from the beginning to the end. Everyone was kind, caring, compassionate and professional. So thankful to have chosen Austin Neurosurgical Institute to have my back issue taken care of. Highly recommend this provider.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Met for initial consultation. So far Dr. Loftus and his staff have all been great.
Jamie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Always friendly and professional, great patient support and treatment.
Marilyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Dr Loftus was very knowledgeable, compassionate and reassuring. His staff was very conscientious, pleasant and caring!!!
Richard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Highly recommend! Doctor Loftus answered all of my questions and left me much more comfortable and informed!
Vern D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Your staff is very Professional and courteous.
Kimberly B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Listen to your concerns post surgery.
Julian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
All aspect of the procedure was perfect
Gene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Was very much impressed with the handling of my problem and looking forward to my surgery.
Marilyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent professional outgoing customer service. The PA was very thorough, gentle and warm. Dr Loftus had EXCEPTIONAL bedside manner, very knowledgeable, warm, personable and caring!!!
Sherman G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Listen to patient concerns and is very knowledgeable about the issues that have