Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Austin Neurosurgical Institute

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery & Complex Spine Surgery located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
577 total reviews

Austin Neurosurgical Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 577 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Neurosurgical Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Loftus has done two of my procedures and he's the consummate pro, and and all around nice guy. The staff at Northwest Surgery Center were the most attentive, caring (and funny! They've got game) I've ever encountered. Wish I could rate the whole team 10 **********
Deedee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
GREAT He addressed all my issues concerning my spine and neck. His surgery help with the pain and he was very precise . I love Dr Loftus and everything he does to help.
Loberta J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Wonderful doctor great staff
Antonio D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
My wife was in an unbearable neck pain, could not even lift her right arm without pain. We live 300 mile south of Austin but lucky for us, we found Dr. Loftus via internet search. He performed neck surgery on my wife and she is completely healed. Now I am having problems with a neck injury that is causing me pain and lack of balance so this is the doctor I am going to see to address my problem. Very Highly Recommended.
Jerry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Loftus is a miracle worker and the best at conveying the whole process at a level for me to understand. His staff is equally gifted. Yes I would recommend him to anyone needing his help. I’m pain free!
Walter P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Exceptional
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Beyond your expectations.
Juanita D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
I re
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Great service- skilled staff- Dr Lostus answers all questions as well as being a delight
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Always knowledgeable about my problem. Allows for conservative options first. Listens carefully and performs a thorough exam. All the staff is extremely friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else for any spine problems.
Dixie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very detailed in all his explanations
Hilda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I had a very good experience with my visit. The doctor explained in plain English just what he would do to relieve me of my pain. Everybody I had contact with were more than friendly. A great encounter. Thank you so much.
Eva M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Loftus has finally diagnosed my problem after seven years of seeing doctors. He is an amazing doctor!
Dina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
From reception to PA to Dr Loftus…. All A+++
Edward W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Very professional staff!
Roy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Awesome
Sara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I am very blessed with Dr. Loftus and with the staff!!! I ❤️
April F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Loft on and staff listened well to my concerns and helped my to understand what the source of pain was in my lumbar region. He explained to me measures to take to help prevent further pain.
Nelda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Loftus is very professional and kind. His whole staff is friendly and helpful.
Milton I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Very Good