Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Austin Neurosurgical Institute

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery & Complex Spine Surgery located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
580 total reviews

Austin Neurosurgical Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 580 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Neurosurgical Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Loft on and staff listened well to my concerns and helped my to understand what the source of pain was in my lumbar region. He explained to me measures to take to help prevent further pain.
Nelda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Loftus is very professional and kind. His whole staff is friendly and helpful.
Milton I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Very Good
Pete M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
The entire team at Dr. Loftus' Office are "Off the Charts"! They are phenomenal! It is so comforting to have the confidence, and trust in a doctor and staff to know that your health is in the right hands. Highly recommend Dr. Loftus and his great team! You will be well cared for.
Abe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Best
Asim Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very professional and caring doctor and staff. Dr Loftus is the best
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Nothing but the best I was talking to a young lady that was there for SI surgery for the first time and after we got done talking she was more at ease I believe in Dr Loftus
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Exceptional service!
Jacqueline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
The whole staff are professional ~ you are seen timely and I was ask if I wanted staff to wear a mask. Dr. Loftus is professional but friendly, through, patience, respectful and don’t mind answering questions. You are not rush during your visit. Staff will answer questions if needed. I wish that I had went to him 10 years ago..I think they should have ten stars.
Kenneth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
The Austin Neurological Institute team is unequivocally the best!!! From setting up the initial appointment, all the way through surgery, and continuing to help with healing. Absolutely the best service. I've had two surgeries, with A.N.I. to help with my lower back issues. And both times they have been on top of their game. Best bedside matter in the medical field, hands down. Dr. Loftus, James, and Michelle are not only knowledgeable but very helpful and responsive. I've been to other Doctor offices and none hold a candle to the office staff at A.N.I. I will recommend to anyone i know to visit them if they are having any issues.
Susie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
I had been suffering from lower back pain for a few years and finally the pain didn’t go away anymore. So I was recommended to go see Dr. Loftus with Austin Neurosurgical Institute, after my first visit I was told that minimal invasive Spine Surgery would be recommended for my pain. So I had the surgery and it has been 6 months since then and I feel like a new person still healing but doing great. If I recommend this is yes if you are a good candidate.
Robb C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent care.
Harold R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Friendly staff
Barnett C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Great, great place. Everyone is very friendly, extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend ANI to any and everyone.
Fred C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr.Loftus and the entire staff are wonderful. Dr. Loftus simply has a manner that put you at ease. Thanks
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Loftus explained all my options , and answered all my questions. He was welcoming and easy to talk to .
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
The geniune concern started with the front desk and continuned with each person all the way through Dr. Loftus arrival.
Johnny T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
HE IS THE BEST AND THATS NO LIE I WOULD PUT MY LIFE IN HIS HANDS.
Lavern R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Staff was great and the doctor was very attended
Mitchell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Probably the only medical appt I look forward to. Everyone is both professional and cordial. I never feel rushed. They listen and they care. Treat me like family.