Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Austin Neurosurgical Institute

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery & Complex Spine Surgery located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
574 total reviews

Austin Neurosurgical Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 574 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Neurosurgical Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Thomas and entire practice are great! From office staff to Michele and James all are friendly and professional. I’m recovering from my second surgery from Thomas and it’s looking good so far.
Janyth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Always the best ever!
Marjorie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Loftus, is the greatest. Answers all questions understandable and thoroughly. Very personable. The best.
Steven D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Loftus and staff are excellent in all aspects. I gave never felt as I was the only patient being seen as the Dr and staff take the time to listen and provide response to all questions and concerns. I am extremely satisfied with my fusion and care provided. All top notch!
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Loftus and all of his staff are worthy of 6 stars! The front office is run with absolute precision and Dr.Loftus is the most genuine, caring Dr. His colleagues , James and Michelle are equally as wonderful.
Cheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
As always, greated pleasantly by staff and James and Dr Loftus never rush me.
Glenn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Loftus as a great bedside manner and is concerned to get to the root of your problem he got the arthritis out of my L4 and it feels so much better thanks Dr. Loftus
Dennis G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
In pretty fast. Compared to other physicians’ offices in the area, the amount of paperwork is reasonable. I had one complaint about the paperwork: you only need my birthdate and SSN once. Why ask over and over again?
Pauline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
The best
Rick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Best doctor in the Country. Professional, courteous, informative. Awesome staff.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Cannot wait for the procedure!
Mitchell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
My first visit here, although I was in the office several years ago for my wife's surgery. Like then, I'm very impressed with both the administrative and medical staff. Everyone is so nice and professional. I'm very apprehensive about my forthcoming surgery, but Dr Loftus' calm demeanor put me at ease. Not looking forward to the surgery but definitely looking forward to feeling better.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Very professional and efficient staff. Friendly and personal attention. Left feeling very confident with Dr. Loftus and his team.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Very pleasant and cannot wait for the implementation of the stimulator
Eddie May C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
All good happy with the office
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
From the front door and back out, this office is fantastic. Front desk staff are very helpful and always nice. Dr Loftus and Mr Parks are extremely patient and thorough Always willing to answer questions honestly. The nurse that takes you to the room is very nice as well.
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Judy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
I always have a good experience when I go to Dr. Loftus' office. Everyone is very professional and courteous. I can't thank Dr. Loftus enough for such a successful surgery...I would highly recommend him .
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr.Loftus is an excellent surgeon and he has repaired several disc's in my neck. Highly recommended.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I am very pleased with each visit. Dr. Loftus is professional, honest, and forthcoming with recommendations. I appreciate that. I have full confidence in his treatment plan for me.