Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Austin Neurosurgical Institute

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery & Complex Spine Surgery located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
577 total reviews

Austin Neurosurgical Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 577 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Neurosurgical Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
I always have a good experience when I go to Dr. Loftus' office. Everyone is very professional and courteous. I can't thank Dr. Loftus enough for such a successful surgery...I would highly recommend him .
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr.Loftus is an excellent surgeon and he has repaired several disc's in my neck. Highly recommended.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I am very pleased with each visit. Dr. Loftus is professional, honest, and forthcoming with recommendations. I appreciate that. I have full confidence in his treatment plan for me.
Jeff D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Not only is Dr. Loftus amazing, the entire staff makes the experience something to look forward to. Everyone here is always willing to help out and will get the information that is needed even if they can't right away. I've seen several Doctors over the years for my issue, and never being able to get to the root of the problem. Dr. Loftus takes the time, listens, and tries to understeer and all of the problems. Instead of rushing through and onto the next patient. He really takes time to making you feel like a human and not just a number. I am working on a second part with Dr. Loftus that was denied by insurance and the team is working diligently to make sure that happens. I can't say enough amazing things about my experience with Dr. Loftus and his team. I wish more would care as they do!
Janyth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Everything with Dr. Loftus and staff are excellent! I have never had a complaint about him or his staff!
Connie D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
The entire staff is very friendly and efficient. We didn’t have to wait to be seen. Dr. Loftis provided us with his clear and earnest diagnosis.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Great. Wife and l have used Dr loftis before and have total fath in him
Marcella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Doctor Assistant and doctor take their time to answer your questions and concerns
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Another great visit I feel assured with great results coming in the future
Lakeesha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Always receive top notch care. Definitely would recommend to anyone.
Kenneth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Loftus works miracles with his minimally invasive surgeries. Late last year, I could barely walk. After his procedure in December 2021 I was up and walking with little trouble by the end of the year. Best of all, there was very minimal pain after the procedure. If you have severe problems with your back, it would be in your interest to have Dr. Loftus evaluate your problem.
Bill G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Doctor review my MRI with me. He said he didn’t think surgery was the answer to my problem at this time. Not often do we find someone with a straight easy to understand diagnosis.
Jenny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I do love the peaceful and gentle atmosphere in front office as well the medical personnel. Dr. Loftus is very caring and a good listener but too mention an excellent surgeon.
Pauline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I had a great visit with the doctors office.
Penny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Loftus is awesome and staff is great!
Pressy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
The throughness of explaining procedure and what will be done.
Valerie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent and professional care. Having second surgery this coming 17th. Had Neck surgery last month all looking great. Kudos to Staff and Doctors at Dr Loftus office.
Sharon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Very welcoming and professional staff. Doctor and nurse very knowledgeable and answered any concerns that I had.
Velma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very good experience with the whole staff
Eileen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Top of the line