Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Austin Neurosurgical Institute

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery & Complex Spine Surgery located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
560 total reviews

Austin Neurosurgical Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Neurosurgical Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
they were great, took the time and explained everything
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
The best surgeon in Texas
Tawny T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Brilliant doctor, listens and demonstrates changes on xrays
Vicki T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Thanks to Dr Loftus my back pain is gone and I can once again enjoy life.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Developed plan for treatment with surgery a last resort
Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Had to have cervical surgery due to a multitude of symptoms. My care team took care of me in an exceptional way, and continue to do so.
Amanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Loftus’ office. His assistant was very knowledgeable, nice, and thorough Dr. Loftus was very nice and explained what was going on with my neck in a way that was easy to understand. Highly recommend him and his team!
Glennie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr Loftus was very kind and gave me hope for my condition
Veronica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr Loftus is a pain saver. I’m so blessed and thankful for his expertise. Anyone will be humbled to have him as their Dr. He kindly explained his procedure, answered all my concerning questions and continues his “bedside manner”during follow ups. I highly recommend him to anyone and all.
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
The staff was friendly and efficient and Dr. Loftus took time to listen and I found him to be very pleasant.
Vincent S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Great
Raymond W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
A very well run office. Dr Loftus is excellent. I'm so happy he is available.
Katherine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
I can always count on Dr Loftus for the best care. My husband and I have been patients for many years. He knows what he's doing. His office staff are polite and take care of what you need.
Patsie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
Explained my back pain where I could understand it
Rhonda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Back for round 2x with my back, and now neck.. love Dr Loftus!
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Nice to have a doctor who listens and works out a plan with the patient..
Rudy C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
4 Months post op. Still have pain but life is better so far.
Kent T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Extremely pleased with the personal care and communication.
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr.| Loftus is an excellent doctor and surgeon. Check his bio and read about his accomplishments. He’s very kind and understanding. His staff is excellent. Very knowledgeable and super friendly and supportive.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Excellent staff