Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Austin Neurosurgical Institute

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery & Complex Spine Surgery located in Austin, TX

200 total reviews

Austin Neurosurgical Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Neurosurgical Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Calvin R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Everyone was very professional.
Connie M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Loftus is such a caring, and compassionate doctor. James and Michelle, PAs, are so supportive. The office staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend this practice.
Otelia E.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent care.
Roy H.
Submitted 04/22/22
I had a great experience.
Joseph B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Loftus is a skilled surgeon! He fixed my husband's neck in 2020 and now he's getting a spinal fusion. He exudes excellence in every single way. We have directed a lot of people his way. If you're looking for a great surgeon, you've found him!!! USArmy veteran and veteran spouse.
Guadalupe A.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very professional and courteous
Victoria P.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr.Lotfus and his team are the best! My husband's surgery was a success. I am praying mine will be successful as well. Thank you for all you have done for our family.
Kelly S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Loftus is attentive, kind and takes his time with his patients. He listened to all of my concerns. I also, cannot say enough good things about his staff. They are so kind.
Tielishia G.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Loftus and his team are amazing!! Very Professional environment with a very skilled doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Loftus if your looking for a knowledgeable and skill Neurosurgeon.
James W.
Submitted 04/15/22
very happy
Joe B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very good, thanks I mabe a very good choice. And a plan ahead
Debra H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Doctors are knowledgeable and friendly…but also very friendly. Also I have had surgery for a different part of the back and it went really well.
Pierre W.
Submitted 04/12/22
I had a great experience.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 04/08/22
Everyone is always great and caring. They work as a team and they all listen well.
Robert Y.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Loftus is one of the few doctors that actually listened to what I had to say.
Sun B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very lnformative, easy to understand. Very professional. Answered our questions very easily. Scheduled our surgery date much sooner than I anticipated. Highly recommend this office to others. I feel very comfortable having surgery with this office.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Loftus and his staff were courteous and friendly. I felt taken care of by the team. Dr Loftus was recommended by a former patient and one of my doctors. Dr Loftus explained my situation thoroughly to where I was able to make an informed decision. I have nothing but positive things to report from my first visit with Dr Loftus and his team.
Joann R.
Submitted 03/29/22
I am still going through rough patches with my back , but I am walking again.. he is just super nice.. Dr loftus ,Michelle and his PA. Really know what they are doing .they are quick to answer questions.i live in another town I feel like I've been really needy in my past two surgeries ,they never treated me like I was. Its weird I felt like I was their only patient sometimes.. I had 2 si joint fusions one right and one left , I seemed to have taken the long road before my friend finally took me.. I hope this helps someone else that is scared to do surgery. You're in good hands.
Susan C.
Submitted 03/24/22
This was my first visit and the doctor was wonderful. He explained where my pain was coming from and how to fix it.
Ted G.
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone at the office is courteous and professional. This includes Dr.Loftus of course!!!