Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Austin Neurosurgical Institute

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery & Complex Spine Surgery located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
305 total reviews

Austin Neurosurgical Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 305 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Neurosurgical Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
I have a chronic degenerative condition, this will be my fourth surgery over 20 years with Dr. Loftus. He and his entire staff have been nothing but attentive, on-point, and kind. I always wake up in recovery feeling better than when I went in, and have been able to resume my very active lifestyle in short order. His skills and compassion and unmatched
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Loftus and his staff are amazing. His knowledge and bedside manner seems second to none. He displays great confidence in his abilities and that’s exactly what I expect from a neurosurgeon.
Sandra G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Wait was an hour.
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Awesome folks and awesome results
Gladys M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Great Customer service and care of patients experience.
Eddis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Good doctor
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very professional
Bernice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Great visit. Great staff. Great interaction!
Lois T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Always find them to be pleasant and knowledgeable
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Friendly and professional staff -Drs. gave good explanations of my situation
Delilah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
The greatest
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Loftus is a very good surgeon! He listens to you and answers any and all questions you might have about your surgery!!! I would recommend him for anyone having back problems
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Each person at the office was kind and I felt heard. What more can you ask from a Drs office - especially one that has the potential to be scary.
Vernon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Staff is cordial & professional. Dr. Loftus went above and beyond, by contacting me personally after normal working hours to address my issues. I've never had such superior a experience in my life. Much kudos!!
Hector M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Good
Hector M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Good
Dennis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Friendly knowledgeable. After many years in pain saw many doctors, clinics. Doctor loftus found and fixed the problem, many thanks
Kristina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Went in for neck pain, had surgery and now have no pain. Feel great Thank you Dr. L
Steven V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
So far do good
Margaret K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
From my first visit Dr Loftus put me at ease about having surgery. I had been determined not "to let anyone cut on my spine". Seeing the damage to my spine and learning that having surgery would improve my quality of life now and in the future, I set up to have surgery. I am now 7 weeks out from surgery and feel great. No more constant pain and healing nicely. Dr Loftus, his staff and the hospital and their staff were all fantastic. Explaining all the procedures and expectations. Thank you all for giving me my quality of life back