Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Austin Neurosurgical Institute

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery & Complex Spine Surgery located in Austin, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
537 total reviews

Austin Neurosurgical Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 537 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Neurosurgical Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr. Loftus is a caring and compassionate neurosurgeon. He gives honest advice, is thorough and is the best doctor I have, and I have many. I would recommend him to anyone.
Luisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Always made to feel at ease. That is very important.
Hillary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Always a great experience with Dr. Loftus and staff. They treat you with dignity and respect. They answer all of your questions. I never feel rushed and they help provide alternatives other than rushing to surgical intervention. I am so thankful that I found this group!
Carlos B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Very professionals.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Great service
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr. Loftus is giving me the best possible treatment for my situation.
Eric R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Quick. To the point. Precise, informative.
Mike T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr. Loftus and his team is very professional and understand the needs for the patient care.
Tara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Both providers I saw were very comforting and helpful!
Philip H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr. Loftus worked a miracle on my lumbar fusion. The office is very well run and efficient. All around great experience.
Amanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Takes his time to explain things, and is friendly
Joel D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Hugoyvoyvt
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Dr Loftus and his whole staff leave nothing to be desired. Absolutely the best.
Dessie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
I can’t not express myself how grateful I am to have this wonderful doctor and teamwork.
Anna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Everyone was friendly and informative!
Michael T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Very professional. Dr. Loftus did spinal fusion in 2014 and have had no issues with it after almost 10 years.
Ada R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
He was on point on my treatment
Cassandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr. Loftus professional and caring. He's very thorough. His team is professional as well. They are all very prompt. It matters when I drive over an hour for my appointments that they start on time. Kudos ANI!!!
Jenny T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Amazing
Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Loved Dr Loftus and his staff. Very professional