Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Austin Neurosurgical Institute

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery & Complex Spine Surgery located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
305 total reviews

Austin Neurosurgical Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 305 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Neurosurgical Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I'm eternally grateful to Dr Loftus and his team They are all amazing. I arrived to the consult with a tremendous amount of LB pain, chronic for 30 yrs. The entire evaluation process was of high standards, informed and effective. The surgical hospital was impressive The minute I wake up from the surgery, the pain in my leg was gone. After 6 weeks like DR Loftus said post operative pain was gone, and no need of medications. Stayed 1 day overnight at the hospital and was discharged home. The hospital personal were caring and knowledgeable DR Loftus referred me for home care follow up company, Encompass that visited our home with physical therapists, nurses, and occupational therapist that made a difference with the healing process. Im 12 weeks out without pain and symptoms.
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Always answers questions and does not rush.
Connie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Loftus is the BEST of the BEST. He gave my quality of life back after my surgery. No more nerve pain! Dr. Loftus is compassionate and caring.
Mike T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr Loftus is i believed to be very professional and caring and answer all questions i had about the surgery operation.
Sherry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
I was referred by an older friend. I had had Evans y two other physicians, but did not feel the same level of confidence as my impression of Dr. Loftus. My surgery went well, I’ve had no complications and anticipate I will continue to improve.
Rosa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
I like the way everything is explained to me. My questions are answered in a way that I understand I feel well cared for always.
Brandi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Absolutely the BEST!
Darlene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
It was very good to find out how my back was doing and what my next steps are going forward. Thank you all
Doyle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Staff is very friendly and Professional. Dr. Loftus is the best and takes time to listen and works to solve your medical issues. I have referred several to him and will recommend in future.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Professional and curtious. Everyone was very nice. I felt welcome and at easy.
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Everyone very courteous and helpful great smiles!
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I had a very good experience at Dr. Loftus office.
Barnett C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Extensive and thorough. Showed great concern for my situation. Very professional.
Leslie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very knowledgeable cares about his patients. His PA’s are wonderful as well. They listen and come up with a plan to fix you up.
Carey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Great - Professional,Kind, caring and good results.
Kristen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr.Lutus is absolutely amazing. Explained everything to me, answered my numerous questions and helped to calm my nerves.
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Top Notch. Done wonders for my husbands back pain. Always friendly and actually listens to what you have to say.
Babe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
My experience with Dr. Loftus has helped a lot with my back pain. Dr Loftus and his staff are very professional and helpful when I have any questions. Fantastic Staff!!! And a Wonderful Physician!
Dolores C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very attentive to my problem. Quick with solutions and steps to be taken as soon as possible.