Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Austin Neurosurgical Institute

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery & Complex Spine Surgery located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
560 total reviews

Austin Neurosurgical Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Neurosurgical Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr. Loftus professional and caring. He's very thorough. His team is professional as well. They are all very prompt. It matters when I drive over an hour for my appointments that they start on time. Kudos ANI!!!
Jenny T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Amazing
Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Loved Dr Loftus and his staff. Very professional
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Very friendly and helpful
April M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
Your honesty is very much appreciated.
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
I would not trust anyone else to take care of my back and neck problems. He has brought me a long way through the years. The staff is always supportive and take good care of you. I drive 60 miles one way for his care.
Roy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
I felt excepted in every way, thank you!
Raul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
My experience with Dr.Loftus was exceptional, my only complaint his that I still have my back pain and that the hospital send me a bill a $1200.00 plus, I have medicare and Tricare for life that on my previous surgery they cover my bill completely, what gives?
Kevin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Great Doctor. Very knowledgeable and explained the whole situation and outcome.
Corinne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Dr Loftus seems to listen well and does not immediately start talking about surgery. I did not feel rushed.
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Wonderful. Love dr Loftus he is exceptional
Kimberley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Great!
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
It's nice to have a doctor who listens and helps develop a plan with the patient
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Quick Friendly service
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Great professionals
Shirley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
EVERYONE WAS WONDERFUL. SO VERY CARING AND TAKING THEIR TIME TO LISTEN TO EVERYTHING YOU HAD TO SAY. COULD NOT BE ANY BETTER. HAVE ALOT OF TRUST IN THIS OFFICE. GOD BLESS THEM ALL.
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr. Loftus was very helpful in explaining the operation and follow-ups. He also set up physical therapy orders.
Leah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Dr Loftus is amazing. He cured my miserable back and sciatic pain with a simple minimally invasive surgery! I’m a happy girl now!! I highly recommend him!! Leah King
Carey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Everyone is amazing.
Shanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Entire staff is welcoming! Dr. Loftus is knowledgeable and explains everything throughly.