Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Austin Neurosurgical Institute

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery & Complex Spine Surgery located in Austin, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
537 total reviews

Austin Neurosurgical Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 537 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Neurosurgical Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Excellent doctor and staff
Terri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Love the dr just wish he wasn’t always running late
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr. Loftus and his staff are all always professional, sincere, caring, and responsive. I feel so fortunate to have been referred to them for surgery and follow up
Vicki T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Highly recommend Dr Loftus and his staff for back surgery and professionalism.
Bearin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Dr. Loftus very good doctor
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Always a pleasant atmosphere. Everyone is very helpful. I tust Dr. Loftus and his completely with my care.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Excellent care! Compassionate and professional
Sherrie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Always listens and has a solution to my issues
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
The Doc showed me the MRI picture and explained well what it would take to fix the problem.
Darla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
The Staff and All, with the Practice are wonderful. They're Professional and Friendly, they listen to what you have to say. .
Michael M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Appointment was at 9am. Got there 20 minutes early. After I checked in, I waited approximately 20 minutes and then received a call from the receptionist asking if I was going to make my appointment. I stood up and told her I was there. Then waited till 940 am when I was finally called back. Had a really good experience with the nurse practioner going over past history and current issues. Dr. Loftus was very professional, straight forward and explained everything in detail. Besides the wait, I'm very happy with the course of action needed to relieve my back issues.
Glinda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Very nice
Trisha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr. Loftus is excellent. He has done 4 surgeries on me. Unfortunately, I have to have 3 more surgeries and I am completely confident in him
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
No wait time. Very professional. Explained my situation more than adequately. Would recommend to anyone suffering from back and leg problems. Dr Loftus is a prince of a man. Thanks!
Darla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Everyone from the receptionist to the Doctor, are Fabulous. I wish my other Medical services had the staff. People are knowledgeable and friendly. If I ever Need Help. No question, I know who I will use.
Felix S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
I had a great experience with Dr. Loftus.
Joy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Excellent service
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
It was wonderful. Everyone is so personable as well as professional. And of course Dr Loftus is great!
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Great. I like this Dr and his staff.
Jason F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Great experience!