Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Austin Neurosurgical Institute

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery & Complex Spine Surgery located in Austin, TX

260 total reviews

Austin Neurosurgical Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Neurosurgical Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Asim Y.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great doctor
Rosemary C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Wonderful office staff and actually was seen at our appointment time! Gave clear information and highly recommend.
Joseph B.
Submitted 03/18/22
What an amazing team of professionals that treated my neck issues with amazing results. I have the utmost respect and confidence that they make my quality of life worth the back procedure that will come in the near future.
Pamela M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Excellent as always!
Darlene L.
Submitted 03/17/22
Everyone was very pleasant and knowledgeable
Stephen F.
Submitted 03/15/22
Five Star. Six if he can make the surgery sooner. Very open on if he can help my issues.
John K.
Submitted 03/10/22
Thomas and entire practice are great! From office staff to Michele and James all are friendly and professional. I’m recovering from my second surgery from Thomas and it’s looking good so far.
Janyth H.
Submitted 03/09/22
Always the best ever!
Marjorie T.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Loftus, is the greatest. Answers all questions understandable and thoroughly. Very personable. The best.
Steven D.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Loftus and staff are excellent in all aspects. I gave never felt as I was the only patient being seen as the Dr and staff take the time to listen and provide response to all questions and concerns. I am extremely satisfied with my fusion and care provided. All top notch!
Kelly W.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Loftus and all of his staff are worthy of 6 stars! The front office is run with absolute precision and Dr.Loftus is the most genuine, caring Dr. His colleagues , James and Michelle are equally as wonderful.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 03/04/22
As always, greated pleasantly by staff and James and Dr Loftus never rush me.
Glenn M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Loftus as a great bedside manner and is concerned to get to the root of your problem he got the arthritis out of my L4 and it feels so much better thanks Dr. Loftus
Dennis G.
Submitted 03/03/22
In pretty fast. Compared to other physicians’ offices in the area, the amount of paperwork is reasonable. I had one complaint about the paperwork: you only need my birthdate and SSN once. Why ask over and over again?
Pauline B.
Submitted 03/03/22
The best
Rick R.
Submitted 03/01/22
Best doctor in the Country. Professional, courteous, informative. Awesome staff.
John K.
Submitted 02/23/22
Cannot wait for the procedure!
Mitchell C.
Submitted 02/21/22
My first visit here, although I was in the office several years ago for my wife's surgery. Like then, I'm very impressed with both the administrative and medical staff. Everyone is so nice and professional. I'm very apprehensive about my forthcoming surgery, but Dr Loftus' calm demeanor put me at ease. Not looking forward to the surgery but definitely looking forward to feeling better.
Michael H.
Submitted 02/20/22
Very professional and efficient staff. Friendly and personal attention. Left feeling very confident with Dr. Loftus and his team.
John K.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very pleasant and cannot wait for the implementation of the stimulator