Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Austin Neurosurgical Institute

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery & Complex Spine Surgery located in Austin, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
537 total reviews

Austin Neurosurgical Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 537 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Neurosurgical Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr Loftus was very caring and knew exactly why I am having pain in my lower lumbar spine. He explained all my options thoroughly as to how to move forward with resolving my issue.
Illi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
They were all nice and professional. Seem to care about their patience
Vicky R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Everyone was exceptionally professional and very courteous.
Belinda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr Loftus and his PA were wonderful, very pleasant; explained all my concerns and discussed surgical options. Staff is amazing!!! Thank you
Newton W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr. Loftus is the best.
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
He has helped me tremendously.
Chelsea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
He is a great doctor who is very knowledgeable.
Dolores H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Good service
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
It's great to know that there's a surgeon out there who doesn't just see another surgery walking in his office. Loved that they listened and WE made a plan together with my input
Pamela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Very nice reception and Dr Loftus is amazing. He is the only surgeon recommended by my doctor and Dr Loftus did surgery on my back and my husband's neck!
Jimmy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
I had a 4 level ACDF and it changed my life! Thank you Dr. Loftus
Kelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
He is the best doctor I’ve ever had. He did a great job on my surgery that I had from him. I would highly recommend him. Definitely a five star doctor!
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Professional and very informative
Heriberto C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Was marvelous, I never meet a Doctor with such a knowledge.
Clarence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Dr. Loftus is always kind and supportive. He is willing to listen and go the extra mile to try and discover the source of pain and come up with a plan that works.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
From the time you enter the office to the time you leave, everyone is professional and friendly. Dr loftus speaks to you, not at you. He will answer any and all questions you may have and ensure you are comfortable with the next step
Jose O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Absolutely!
Virginia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Staff was pleasant and professional. Dr. Loftus took time to thoroughly explain his assessment.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Great people
Todd W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr. Loftus is a rock star!! He fused my back and came out perfect. Do not go anywhere else!!!