Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Austin Neurosurgical Institute

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery & Complex Spine Surgery located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
580 total reviews

Austin Neurosurgical Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 580 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Neurosurgical Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
My experience is always good there. Excellent care.
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Professional!!
Dodi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
The care I received was superb. The medical team and front office staff are kind and helpful. I never feel like I am rushed through but this care can result in a long wait time.
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Absolutely treated with utmost professional care. Dr. Loftus, as I was the only patient he had. Good listener and a compassionate doctor. The staff was friendly, professional and caring. Thank you for all you do. It’s greatly appreciated.
Bobbi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Every patient is different and not everyone can get the same results, even with the best of physicians. For me, Dr. Loftus has been the most caring, compassionate, skilled surgeon in relieving my pain. No other orthopedic surgeon or neurosurgeon was willing to take me on as a patient due to my osteoporosis. I will be forever grateful to have found this practice that has taken such good care of me.
Phil W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Great, painless
Derek C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Very friendly
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Great Dr. Very excellent surgeon.
Julie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Awesome staff and doctor. Professional but yet personable. Would highly recommend them.
Mitzi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Always great to see the staff and providers.
Shanara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Always satisfied
James M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Initial meeting was excellent. The staff was through and the the doctor set a reasonable plan that did not rush to surgery.
Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Loftus is excellent
Betty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Loftus and his team are excellent. I highly recommend him.
Katherine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Loftus is the absolute best neurosurgeon. I have been a patient for several years and so has my husband. You are in great hands and highly recommend him.
Esmeralda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
Truly worth the wait. Most kind and generous staff. Dr. Loftus genuinely listens and cares for his patients. Highly recommend. I had great results from my neck surgery and live pain free.
Destiny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Listened to me. Treated me like a person and not a number.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Over the past decade I have had two different surgical procedures performed by Dr. Loftus. Both were successful and I was surprised by the immediate pain relief I experienced. When I discovered I needed a sacroiliac joint fusion I immediately requested Dr. Loftus to do the procedure. I'm in my late 50s with a lot of deterioration going on but Dr. Loftus is the only surgeon I will allow to work on me to this day. He and his staff are very professional and personable. If you are tired of being in pain then I very highly recommend these folks.
Denevious D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
They genuinely care about their patients.
Wanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Good